Our Team

Our strength is our team of innovative, professional, experienced and dynamic individuals who strive to achieve our client’s personal and business goals through traditional and non traditional avenues.


Tina Zawila Tina Zawila Director

t.zawila@sothertonsgld.com.au

Joe Smith Joe Smith Accountant

j.smith@sothertonsgld.com.au

Phillip Webb Phillip Webb Accountant

p.webb@sothertonsgld.com.au

Sharon Lynch Sharon Lynch Accountant

s.lynch@sothertonsgld.com.au

Renee Ballinger Renee Ballinger Accountant

r.ballinger@sothertonsgld.com.au

Danielle Hill Danielle Hill Accountant

d.hill@sothertonsgld.com.au

Elise Sheehan Elise Sheehan Administration

e.sheehan@sothertonsgld.com.au

Maruska Stolfova Maruska Stolfova Client Services Coordinator

reception@sothertonsgld.com.au

Rebecca O Rebecca O'Brien Office Manager

admin@sothertonsgld.com.au

Kiara Preston Kiara Preston Client Services Coordinator

csc@sothertonsgld.com.au

Marcena Cashman Marcena Cashman Para Planner

paraplan@sothertonsgld.com.au